The Coral, nouvel album – 1er extrait

L’album Move Through The Dawn sortira le 17 août.

Tracklist :
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She’s A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

Previous post

Festival Levitation France (Angers) - Spiritualized, The Brian Jonestown Massacre...

Next post

Best new song - Sea Pinks - Run & Run

Pas de commentaire

Mettre un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *